

NANDED PHARMACY COLLEGE

Shyam Nagar, Nanded - 431 605 Maharashtra India (19.175868,77.307992) Phone - 91 2462 254347 Tele fax No. 91 2462 254445 (O)

Visit: www.nandedpharmacycollege.org.in; Email: ssbesnpc146@gmail.com

Affiliated to SRTM University, Nanded, <u>www.srtmun.ac.in</u> University College Code: 146 Approved by PCI (PCI-2787); NAAC 'A' Grade; DTE Code: 2149; AISHE: C-7403

Ref. No. NPC / B. Pharm/2024-25/182-02 OFFICE ORDER Date: 21.09.2024

In pursuance with AICTE regulations on Curbing the menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions, 2009; to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the scourge following anti-ragging committee and anti-ragging squad has been constituted.

It shall be the duty of the Anti-Ragging Committee to ensure compliance with the provisions of Regulations concerning ragging and to monitor the performance of the Anti-Ragging Squad in prevention of ragging in the institution. It should be the duty of the Anti-Ragging Squad to enquire about any incident of ragging referred to it by the Head of the institution.

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE (2024-25)

NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
1.	Dr. Nitin B Ghiware	Chairman	9021495182
2.	Dr. Ashish B Roge	Presiding Officer	9503887319
3.	Mrs. Surekha Patni	Member (N.G.O.)	9404669099
4.	Mrs. Jyoti Kadam	Member (Police)	9604466696
5.	Dr. Sagar N Firke	Member	9665993927
6.	Ms. Swati A Tekale	Member	9923001528
7.	Mr. Manik Hassekar	Member	7972868190
8.	Mr. Patil Harishkumar	Member	9823902090
9.	Mr. Santosh Kadam	Member	8999330425
11.	Mr. Ingle Shubham	Student Member	9561621176
12.	Mr. Yogita Sevak	Student Member	7666323723
13.	Mr. Karlekar Prajwal	Student Member	9665573424
14.	Miss. Divyashri Pawar	Student Member	7057535723
15.	Miss. Megha Jaiswal	Student Member	9975054068

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD(2024-25)

NAME	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
Prof. Shailesh Dhoot	Member	9422871734
Dr. Srinivas Sarje	Member	9822671619
Ms. Megha M Muley	Member	9765090525
Mr. Anup T Sharma	Member	9860917712
Mr. Manik Hassekar	Member	7972868190
	Prof. Shailesh Dhoot Dr. Srinivas Sarje Ms. Megha M Muley Mr. Anup T Sharma	Prof. Shailesh Dhoot Member Dr. Srinivas Sarje Member Ms. Megha M Muley Member Mr. Anup T Sharma Member

Copy to: All members of Committee

2149
146
SS

AMNDED*

Prof.(Dr.)N.B.Ghiware
I/C.Principal
Nanded Pharmacy College
Nanded.